develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday on my birthday…

Could any woman ask for a better birthday present than to gaze at pics of hot men in tux’s? Not me that’s for sure…

As I mentioned yesterday, I wont be around to respond to comments today, but I’ll be reading them on Weds so there’s no excuse not to leave one, okay? Right, since it IS my birthday, I’m selecting all today’s pics with my ow  preferences in mind, but I’m sure you’ll like them too.

*THUD*

March 29, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. *swoon*
    *sigh*
    *wibble*
    *THUD!*

    MM, lovely looking lads and no mistake!
    As far as DT goes i love 2, 6 and 7!

    Happy birthday! xx

    Comment by whogal | March 29, 2011

    • lol, guess those worked then 🙂

      it took me ages to narrow down which ones I was going to post coz I kept finding more that I liked

      Comment by develish1 | March 31, 2011

  2. Here’s something for you:
    http://belle-darcy.blogspot.com/2011/03/devs-birthday.html
    🙂

    Comment by Belle | March 29, 2011

    • thanks Belle 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 31, 2011

  3. Happy birthday, Dev!

    Comment by ownedbyrats | March 29, 2011

    • thank you 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 31, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

