develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday brings less ouch…

This is a good thing, having less ouch, really it is, because I think I might have been starting to go a little mad. Hush! And don’t look at me like that either, I’m perfectly sane…

Right, on to the Cheezyness that is Caturday, starting off, strangely enough, with a cat who appears to have been partying rather a lot…

You're  not  drunk . . .

Maybe it was his birthday? And speaking of birthdays, being the long time nerd (or should that be geek, I’m never sure?) that I am, I couldn’t let this one slip by without at least a mention…

funny celebrity pictures - I take comfort in knowing that, by the time I turn 80 years old, people will not remember me as the guy who wore the pointy ears ... see more Lol Celebs

And just to prove yet again that I don’t just throw this thing together, well, not every day at least, I thought I’d follow that with this…

Trekkie Note WIN

Because, well any excuse to have a laugh at their expense, right? This next one on the other hand, I have no explanation for at all…

Untitled

Weird yes, but rather hypnotic too don’t you think? Which leads me rather nicely around to today’s DT pic, which is a poster I actually made myself for a change…

On second thoughts, I can’t leave it there can I? You’ll want to see his face too right? Right? Is anyone still reading this? LADIES! Oh well, just in case you can tear your eyes away, here’s one I snagged from TWoP

March 26, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Ooooh!! Lovely sight – both of them!

    Comment by whogal | March 26, 2011

    • aren’t they just, I could barely post for staring, lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 26, 2011

  2. Loved your caption too btw! : )

    Comment by whogal | March 26, 2011

    • *takes a small bow* 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 26, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

