develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday again, cushions available…

Okay ladies (and gents of course should there actually be any) it’s that time of the week again. I’ve reinforced the floor again, added further padding all round and some extra cushions too just in case…

To start things off for today, because it seems terribly hard to finds pics of him in a tux, so I get rather pleased about it when I do, and because I’m in charge and I wanted some CE too, we start with this, which is a screen cap from Othelo…

Before you all start panicking though, don’t worry, there’s multiple DT pics as always. They’re a fairly random bunch this week, but I think you’ll approve. As usual click for larger where available…

*THUD*

March 22, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. OMG, the last one. :O Wow. He’s so damn fit ;P

    Comment by Fran | March 24, 2011

    • that one is especially drool worth isn’t it?

      Comment by develish1 | March 24, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

