develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, I’m being lazy…

Sorry, but since there’s nothing new to tell you that I haven’t already mentioned, and I still don’t have any new screen caps sorted from the Red Nose Day stuff…

Today you get one of those “random picture days” I tend to do when I’m not well. Somehow though, I have a feeling no-one will mind too much about gazing at DT for a while…

And just think, since tomorrows’s Tuesday, you’ll get to do it all over again, only then it will be with added tux-appeal 🙂

March 21, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts |

4 Comments

  1. Mmm. No complaints here! No 3 is my fave…

    Comment by whogal | March 21, 2011

    • you like the lightly “scruffy” look too huh?

      Comment by develish1 | March 21, 2011

  2. It’s the look on his face that does it for me…

    Comment by whogal | March 21, 2011

    • oh yes, I agree, the look on his face in the second one is pretty, erm, expressive too, lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

