develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sleep? Who needs sleep?

Apparently I do, which is why after not getting any I’m staring rather blurrily at my screen right now, so my apologies in advance if my typing skills are a bit below par today…

Okay, TV listings for this coming week (at least according to Sky TV’s online guide) are as follows, starting with DT;

Firstly, Watch (Sky 109, Virgin 124) is still showing DW in their own little random way, which means that tonight you can catch Utopia at 7:00pm, and again at 11:30pm, with The Sound of Drums next Sun, and I imagine The Last Of The Time Lords will be on the week after.

Other than that, all I could find was a couple more showings of St. Trinians 2 – The Legend of Frittons Gold, which I’m sure everyone has seen by now if they wanted to, but just in case…this week sees it on Sky Family (306) on Mon, 21 March, at 11:45am and 8:00pm.

For CE this week there’s not a lot either I’m afraid. As you’d expect there’s more showings of G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra. If you still haven’t seen this and want to, it can be found on Sky Action (305) tonight at 7:00pm, and again Sat 26 Mar at 9:00pm.

Then, over on Dave (sky 111, Virgin 128, Freeview 19) there’s yet another chance to catch CE’s interview and speed lap on Top Gear, on Fri 25 Mar at 4:00pm and again on Sat 26 Mar at 12:00 noon.

And finally, Watch (Sky 109, Virgin 124) are still showing Torchwood season 2, but this weeks episode is on a bit later than normal, so rather than Tuesday night at 10:00pm, you can catch that on Wed at 12:35am, and this weeks ep is From Out of the Rain.

In keeping with the above, in a very loose way admittedly, today’s picture is one of my favourite “on set” ones from The Last Of The Time Lords…

click for larger version

 

March 20, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, UK TV Listings | , , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. DAMN he’s cute in that pic! *THUD*

    Wish i had those channels, alas not. Oh well . have to watch my RND recordings again…

    Comment by whogal | March 20, 2011

    • isn’t he? that cute little smile….

      sorry got distracted. I still haven’t watched all the RND stuff we recorded yet, but hubby did record the whole damn thing, lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 20, 2011

  2. Yeah, I recorded a lot of it, but unfortunately I missed the very beginning so I missed some of the happy DT report and only caught the whole of the sad one. Mind you, it was very effective. BT went into meltdown. DT broke BT!

    Comment by whogal | March 22, 2011

    • are you a member over at tennant_love at livejournal? if you are go check there

      Comment by develish1 | March 23, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

