develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Red Nose Day…

Yes, it’s finally here, and yes I’ll be wearing my t-shirt to go out in later. Not sure if I’ll be wearing the nose too though, as I seem to have trouble keeping mine on…

Click to visit the site and make your donation now

But, since I’ve already posted pretty much all the Red Nose pics of DT we have so far for this year, although I’m hoping for some screen caps from tonight to share with you at a later stage, I thought today we’d relive Red Nose 2009, since the pics are rather gorgeous. All today’s images are ©Simon Ridgway. As always, click for larger version where available…

March 18, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. I’m so glad Comic Relief raised that much money! I didn’t watch it all, but what I saw was brilliant 😀 I loved Fake That and David Tennant made me cry… I love him even more now.

    Hope you’re both well xx
    Fran

    Comment by Fran | March 19, 2011

    • I still haven’t watched it all, but hopefully hubby has recorded it so I can catch up properly at some point.

      I’m still a bit germ filled, but aside from that we’re okay thanks 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 19, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

