develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday, with added germs…

Hi all. I’m still feeling rather rough, so my apologies if I’m re-posting pics I’ve used before, but my brain isn’t exactly firing on all cylinders today…

Not that any of you will mind looking at something for a second, or even third time I’m sure. DT in a tux is always good, even if you’ve seen it before, right? Anyway, no guest pic this week, it’s just straight into the DT…

*THUD*

March 15, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. *THUD* is right! What a bumper crop today… Frankly, when the view is this darn great who needs any guests?!
    Hope you’re soon feeling a lot better – i’m still coughing but I shouldn’t complain cos i’m feeling SO much better than last week. xx

    Comment by whogal | March 15, 2011

    • oh yes, the view is very fine 🙂

      I’m back to coughing lots and runny nose etc, seems very much like the same thing I had before too. Hoping for an improvement soon, friends had it for well over a month though

      Comment by develish1 | March 15, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

