develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sort of Caturday…

Hi all 🙂 Thanks for the kind wishes I received for both myself and Mr. Dev yesterday. His pain meds and antibiotics do seem to be starting to have an effect now, so hopefully he’ll be feeling okay in a few more days. I still have cramps, but that’s what hot water bottles were made for isn’t it? Okay, on with the pics, although I should probably warn you most of today’s caption selection is NOT kid friendly…

funny pictures - It wuz a pop up.  Ai sware. see more Lolcats and funny pictures, and check out our

I couldn’t resist that one, lol. Okay the rest are of the “DW thememed poster” variety, and as I said should probably be considered NSFW (click for larger versions). All of these were either snagged from TWoP, or were made by one of my friends at livejournal…

And finally, before I hang my little fan-girl head in shame, and scurry back to my gutter to hide, I’ll leave you with this one…

March 12, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. *snickers… a lot*

    Comment by Jacy | March 12, 2011

    • I have more, maybe I’ll post some over at my lj later, you’ll love the Second Coming one *snort*

      Comment by develish1 | March 12, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

