develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I know, I’m sorry…

I’ve gotten here very late again haven’t I? My apologies, but I think, at least I hope, you’ll forgive me when you see what I brought with me…

image cropped from scan but cleaned up by me.

Yes, it’s more new pictures, well magazine scan actually. You see, Doctor Who Magazine #432 is out now, and it contains a three page article/interview with DT, where he discusses thing like his Uganda trip, Comic Relief in general, and becoming a stamp, among other things.

As you can see I’ve cropped a couple of little bits for you. These are again taken from scans done by the lovely hamsterfur over at livejournal. If you can’t get hold of a copy yourself, you can see the rest oh the scans here, and again you don’t have to be a livejournal user to view them.

And at the risk of sounding like a stuck record, let me again remind you that donations for this year can be made, and some lovely merchandise can be purchased, over at the Red Nose Day website. Click the image below to visit now.

And finally for today, to go with all of the above, there really is only one picture I could end with isn’t there? Enjoy ladies…

March 10, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

9 Comments

  1. *adores*

    Comment by helygen | March 10, 2011

    • you are very definitely not alone there 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 10, 2011

  2. Oh, he’s so lovely, isn’t he? What a sweetie! Cute – just like a wee boy!

    Comment by whogal | March 10, 2011

    • isn’t he just? and the bit about the stamps certainly made me giggle, lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 10, 2011

      • And aren’t we proud that he’s gonna be on a stamp?! Suck on that, DT haters!

        Comment by whogal | March 10, 2011

        • yeah, people all over the country will be licking the back of his head *snort*

          sorry….I couldn’t resist it 🙂

          Comment by develish1 | March 10, 2011

  3. Love, love, love the pics and the article x

    Comment by Fran | March 11, 2011

    • hi Fran, nice to see you love, hope you’re doing okay? 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 11, 2011

      • I am, thank you, I’m just busy 😀

        Comment by Fran | March 19, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

