develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday again so soon?

It seems it is indeed Tuxday, so I’ve been digging through my folders again and found the usual odd assortment of pictures for you all to drool over…

First, my apologies to whoever it was who expressed an interest in seeing Sean Bean, because I can’t remember who you are, but whoever it was, enjoy…

 

And now, the usual random assortment of DT pics. Although I’m pretty sure at least two of these are from the same episode…

And finally…no, please don’t ask me, because I’ve no idea. I think it’s from a video diary, but other than that I have no other info on this one…

March 8, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

5 Comments

  1. Aww, I missed tuxday 😀

    Comment by Fran | March 8, 2011

    • shame on you! lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 8, 2011

  2. I confess, it was I who said they liked SB!

    I’ve only had a brief glance at this (when I’m able) so when I’m back I’ll be able to gaze happily again…

    Thanks for the lovely Radio Times bits – I’m SO annoyed because mine hasn’t arrived, yet – I thought subscribers were supposed to get their magazine at the same time as it hits the shops.

    Comment by whogal | March 9, 2011

    • I’m glad I remembered right and someone had actually asked for him, lol.

      I thought subscribers were supposed to get their copies either before, or at least at the same time they hit the shops too. Hope your’s appears soon hon 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | March 9, 2011

      • You did indeed! He is rather lovely, but I have to admit that I prefer him in Sharpe garb!

        It arrived today – but I’d already got impatient and bought a copy! I guess I’ll give the spare to a friend.

        Comment by whogal | March 10, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

