develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

No I haven’t forgotten…

I might have gotten slightly sidetracked earlier with the post about the new audio book, but Tuxday is still happening, so take a deep breath…

Okay, this week I thought we’d do something we haven’t done for a while, and have a guest pic, mainly because I found some new stuff, lol (as always, click for larger versions where available)…

screen grab from New Orleans, Mon Amour courtesy of Chris Eccleston.com

Okay, onto this weeks DT selection, they come from all the usual eps and films, so yes there’s a Hamlet in there etc. This week though they all have one thing in common, the lip…

February 22, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. CE in a tux… And then, The Lip…

    I think I’ve reached my target heart rate for the day… *lol*

    Comment by Jacy | February 27, 2011

    • glad I could help with that,lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 28, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

