develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday? Already?

Well where has this week gone? Oh right, germs and cramps and excessive amounts of chocolate, lol…

funny pictures - Somehow... ...I thought being a model would be more glamorous.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

funny pictures - You were gonna wear the shirt I'm lying on?  Oh, I thought you were just warming up the board for me.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

funny pictures - Sofie was more than a  little surprised when she discovered the difference between a fern and a cactus.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And finally, because we can’t have a Caturday, or for that matter any day, without at least a little DT…

February 19, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , ,

4 Comments

  1. OK. I am obsessed. But you knew that, right?

    Comment by whogal | February 22, 2011

    • aren’t we all? Why’d you think I chose that particular one? although there are a few other nice ones I’ve saved for future use 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | February 22, 2011

      • Can’t wait! 🙂 I saved a load from TVWoP to look at… bliss!

        Comment by whogal | February 22, 2011

        • me too, had to create a new folder at PB to keep em all in, lol

          Comment by develish1 | February 22, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

