develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

New pics…

Yes, after hanging my little fan-girl head in shame for missing CE’s birthday the other day with that awful migraine, I bring you new DT pics by way of an apology…

As many of you will no doubt know (if you read my ramblings and don’t just look at the pics that is) DT has done some work on the extras for the Revisitations DVD box set, in the form of a documentary about Peter Davison’s time in the TARDIS. It’s called Come In Number Five, and I’m told it lasts almost an hour.

As you can see he still has that allergy to fastening his top button, or doing his tie up properly.  But we don’t care do we ladies? We’d only be undoing it again anyway so why bother, lol. Above Images courtesy of Blogtor Who, visit them for more.

I know some of you have been waiting for this, well the wait is over. The Headway Essex webshop is now open for business. Which means that fans around the world (yes not just UK fans) can now order the gorgeous David Doodle merchandise online. Click here to go straight there and place your order now. (Info courtesy of helygen, who you all no doubt know from her comments here)

And finally for today, in addition to hanging my head in shame, allow me to offer this pic of CE, by way of apology for my lapse on Wednesday…

*THUD*

February 18, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. Nice pic of CE there. *sigh*

    Comment by ownedbyrats | February 19, 2011

    • hello and welcome, and yes it is a very nice pic isn’t it? I know at least one reader who will be drooling right now, lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 19, 2011

  2. Oh, Gawd… My heart just did a little jump-skippy thing… *drools*

    Comment by Jacy | February 20, 2011

    • oh dear, are you sure you’re fit enough to be here gazing at hot me Jacy? lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 20, 2011

      • Baby steps, hon… baby steps! Although, that picture of the ever lovely Mr. E was roughly the equivalent of a one mile jog… *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | February 20, 2011

        • good thing I didn’t post anything more, erm, explicit, then, lol

          Comment by develish1 | February 20, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

