develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Oooh, is there chocolate?

Sadly, my Valentine’s Day did not produce chocolate, although this is not a problem. Mainly because hubby (with those mystical powers of his) already knew that there were impending cramps, and stocked up at the end of last week…

What I did receive however, was large, pink and terribly cute. My apologies for the picture quality, it’s an old camera, and in case you can’t tell it’s an elephant…

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone.

 

Now, those of you who have someone to cuddle up to, go do that for heaven’s sake and stop hanging around here. The rest of you might like a picture, yes? Now, I was rather torn on which picture to choose for today. Looking through my Single Father folder I found I couldn’t decide between leather and jumper, so I ended up going with nothing at all…

click for larger version

*THUD*

February 14, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , ,

7 Comments

  1. Happy Valentines day. both are very cute.

    Comment by mardy | February 14, 2011

    • glad you like 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | February 14, 2011

  2. Happy Valentine’s Day, my friend! 😀

    And that picture is… well… you know what it is! *thud*

    Comment by Jacy | February 15, 2011

    • of course I know what it is, that’s why I posted it 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | February 15, 2011

  3. “There were reports of an earthquake in the Reading area last night but it was just a DT Fangirl THUDDING at the thought of a naked David…”

    Comment by whogal | February 22, 2011

    • that happens a lot apparently, lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 22, 2011

      • Well, earthquakes aren’t always earthshattering, fortunately. My heart goes out to those in Christchurch. One of my Facebook buddies lives there but I checked this morning and she’s OK, thank God.

        Comment by whogal | February 22, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

