develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Ah, the weekend…

It’s the weekend, which means hubby finally has a day off, and I finally get to see the first episode of Mad Dogs 🙂 Before that though, it’s time for some cheez…

The puter it speaks to meh! It's saying:

Stucco kitteh,  Still stucko.

i'd hug you bigger  but my paw only go dis far

And yes, there is something that’s not a cat, don’t worry. Yep, this is most definitely not a cat, lol…

What is His Secret?

February 12, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , ,

2 Comments

  1. Yeah, my ‘puter says things like that to me, too! *lol*

    Oh, and… Yoda? The Doctor? Yoda? The Doctor? Puh-leeeze! I’ll take the Doctor for five hundred, Alex…

    Comment by Jacy | February 12, 2011

    • I’ll just take the Doctor, thanks 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | February 12, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

