develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A belated Tuxday post…

Hi everyone. Firstly, my apologies if I worried you all by my absence these last few days. Hubby brought home some rather evil germs at the end of last week, and despite our best efforts I succumbed to them myself on Sunday night and as a result have barely been out of bed since then…

I believe hubby did leave a couple of messages in some places, but he has no access to this blog so couldn’t leave a message here unfortunately. Those who have Twitter though might want to add him so at least you have a point of contact in future, although I’m hoping it wont happen again any time soon. You can follow him here if you wish @warlock12uk.

Okay, by way of an apology since I managed to miss Tuxday due to the evil germs, I’m posting a Hamlet themed bonus Tuxday today instead…

*THUD*

February 10, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

4 Comments

  1. Please pass the tissues – I can’t see to stop drooling

    Comment by helygen | February 10, 2011

    • well I’m running a little low on tissues, but I guess I can spare a couple, here *hands you a tissue*

      Comment by develish1 | February 10, 2011

      • Tissues? Not big enough. Luckily, I know where my towel is… 😀

        Glad you’re back!! *hugs*

        Comment by Jacy | February 11, 2011

        • thanks love. still suffering a bit, but doing better than I was

          Comment by develish1 | February 11, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

