develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Are we all awake?

Actually the answer to that title is probably a resounding no, given the time difference between me and some of you. In fact I’m not sure I’m that awake myself really…

I blame hubby’s shift for messing up my sleep patterns, again. Never mind though,, I’ve been browsing over at Youtube again and I found this by one of my friends there, i4dezign73, which I thought I’d share with you. Be warned though, you might need a tissue or two by the end of it…

Okay, on to today’s picture, which was chosen totally at random, honestly. Okay, so it’s not at all random, and I’ve posted it before, but who cares…

 

February 2, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

4 Comments

  1. You can post that as often as you like, as far as I’m concerned 😉

    *wibble*

    Comment by helygen | February 2, 2011

    • do you have a thing for teachers then? 😉 or is it a cane kink? lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 2, 2011

  2. Oh that vid! *sobs*

    Comment by helygen | February 4, 2011

    • *hands you a tissue*

      I did warn it might be sniff inducing, didn’t I?

      Comment by develish1 | February 5, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

