develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday plus…

First ladies, please accept my apologies for the lack of a Tuxday post last week. I’d just received my new gadget and was trying to get the hang of it, which meant I got a bit lax with certain other things. I do however hope to make it up to you this week…

All today’s pics were once again shamelessly snagged from my friend chloris67 over at livejournal (click for larger versions). It’s a fairly random assortment, but hopefully there’s something for everyone…

You may now *THUD*

February 1, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

8 Comments

  1. *THUD*

    Comment by helygen | February 1, 2011

    • well that worked then, lol 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | February 1, 2011

  2. *Thudding*

    Comment by mardy | February 1, 2011

    • yep, still working 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | February 1, 2011

  3. Yep – padding needed here too!

    Comment by whogal | February 2, 2011

    • looks like this had the desired affect on everyone then, lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 2, 2011

  4. *THUD*

    Comment by Helen | February 2, 2011

    • I’m going to have to add more padding I thin, not sure it can cope with so many ladies falling down, lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 2, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

