develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

An apologetic Caturday…

Last week we didn’t have a proper Caturday post at all, although what we did have seemed to go down quite well if my page views are anything to go by, this week though…

I’m going totally overboard with Caturday, well with cats at least, so let’s see what silliness I found shall we? For some reason, this one struck a chord…

funny pictures - Folks told Henry to get his mind  out of the gutter.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And this one, well it’s just too cute for words. I dare any cat owner to say they’ve never seen this look…

funny pictures - Ai has a pleezd wiff myselfsee more Lolcats and funny pictures

I was never a great fan of Monty Python, but I have to say this one brought back memories of being subjected to it in my youth…

funny pictures - As if taking the fur off of cute animals just so you could wear it wasn't bad enough,see more Lolcats and funny pictures

And this one, well quite frankly it was just too cute not to include. I dare you to argue with me on this…

funny pictures - Ai'm addicted to  ur snugglessee more Lolcats and funny pictures

And finally for this weeks Caturday, I give you a dose of DT, although this week it’s a very silly one, but I just couldn’t resist, lol…

funny celebrity pictures - WEIRDsee more Lol Celebs

January 29, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Yep, DT Guttergirls r us…

    The other kitties are v cute, too, but DT looks… plain weird! But now we know why…

    Comment by whogal | January 31, 2011

    • yep, I’ve been known to dive right in there with both feet on occasion, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | January 31, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

