develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

In case you were wondering…

I’m sure some of you will have noticed that one of my most regular readers/commenter’s hasn’t been around much lately…

I’m referring of course to my friend Jacy, who not only reads my ramblings here, but also reads my fan fiction before I subject the rest of the world to it, and helps me spot all my typo’s. As I think one of us has mentioned previously, she was in a car accident just after Christmas, and now it seems she’s been hit by yet more bad luck.

I wont go into details, since I’m not sure how much she’d want you all to know, but she is currently unwell and staying with friends while she recovers, so her net access is limited and it might be a little while before we see her commenting here again.

Hopefully she’s still getting in now and then for a quick read though, because today’s vid and pics were all selected specially for her, and yes that actually means for once there is no DT. First, an interview CE gave to the Heaven And Earth show back in 2005 which I found fascinating, so I hope you all do too…

And of course, there are pictures too. They’re a pretty random selection, some are from photo shoots, others are screen grabs, hope you like them Jacy…

Get well soon love. X

January 27, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube |

8 Comments

  1. Get well soon, Jacy! xxx

    Comment by Fran | January 27, 2011

  2. Where’s the first pic from? I’d love to see more of him with long hair ^^

    Comment by Belle | January 28, 2011

    • all dressed in white? That’s from the 2010 film, Lennon Naked 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | January 28, 2011

  3. oh, Lennon, I knew it! 10x 🙂

    Comment by Belle | January 28, 2011

    • You might like this one too, from The Dark Is Rising

      Comment by develish1 | January 28, 2011

      • I sure do ^^

        Comment by Belle | January 29, 2011

  4. Hope you’re OK Jacy. xx

    Comment by whogal | January 31, 2011

    • I have heard from her briefly since posting this actually, and she’s doing a bit better, although wasn’t home yet at that point. hopefully she’ll be back at home soon, and hanging round here causing mischief too 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | January 31, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

