develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I finally have some of those pictures…

Yes, since posting yesterday I’ve not only acquired a video clip, but I also have some pictures for you from the Radio Times Covers Party…

First the clip. There’s an official version, which I’m told should play for my overseas readers (perhaps one of them will confirm if it does indeed do so) but sadly, because of the way WordPress works (it’s funny about flash player files) I can’t embed it here, so I’ve posted it over at my livejournal instead, which you can access by clicking here. What I can post here though is an edited version from Youtube, which I think includes all DT’s bits…

 

There are also lots of pictures up on the Radio Times website now, and DT is in most of them since he was hosting the event. You can see the full gallery here, but I snagged a couple for you…

both images © Radio Times
January 20, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

7 Comments

  1. It does indeed play overseas. Very happy 🙂 Thanks!

    btw, I bought tickets for Much Ado About Nothing in July. So I’m coming over. Can’t wait!

    Comment by Belle | January 20, 2011

    • oooh, you have tickets? yay!

      Comment by develish1 | January 20, 2011

  2. SOUNDS like SOMEONE had a few drinky drinkies there- HA! Rock On DT
    🙂

    Comment by anita | January 20, 2011

    • have you seen the pic of him on his knees? lol

      Comment by develish1 | January 20, 2011

      • tease, he is shameless…thank goodness.

        Comment by Anita Marie | January 24, 2011

  3. Still loving the suit… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | January 21, 2011

    • his hair could do with being a little longer for me, but aside from that, yum!

      Comment by develish1 | January 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

