develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Don’t you just hate waiting?

Well I certainly hate waiting, especially when I’m waiting for new pics of DT that I know should appear online some time today…

I should explain, for anyone who doesn’t already know, every year the Radio Times magazine holds an little event  called the Radio Times covers Party, where awards are presented to those who’ve been lucky enough to make the cover of the magazine in the last 12 months.

This year the event was hosted by DT, which made for a rather odd moment I’m sure, since at one point he had to present an award to himself for Single Father. The thing is though, the main photos are still not up on the site, all I have is this one, kindly taken during the event by the person manning the @radiotimes twitter feed…

The tweets I’ve seen today are still promising more pictures later, so I’ll keep checking and hopefully will have more for you tomorrow. For now though, have a few more of him from the last time he wore that suit…

 

January 19, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

2 Comments

  1. God, I love that suit! *lol*

    Flippin’ gorgeous, he is… *sighs*

    Comment by Jacy | January 20, 2011

    • I have a vid clip and more pics for tomorrow, unless you’re desperate, in which case you can see them at lj now, lol

      Comment by develish1 | January 20, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

