develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

He really doesn’t like that tie…

Firstly, apologies for my absence yesterday. We went shopping for a few bits for the short break we’ve got planned for the end of Feb, and it turned into a much longer trip than expected. By the time I got home I was just shattered so I have supper and pretty much went to bed…

To make up for it though I bring you an extra large Tuxday special, focusing on the tie. Why? Well because Ten (and it seems DT too judging by his clothing choices) simply can’t bare having that top button fastened, and you can’t leave a button undone with a tux and bow-tie. As as a result we get to see him undo the tie every time he wears his tux. My evidence – Age Of Steel…

 

See, he just can’t help himself. Next The Lazarus Experiment…

 

And let’s not forget Voyage Of The Damned of course…

 

Not that we mind of course, because if he didn’t we wouldn’t have gotten images like this from those same episodes to gaze at, now would we?

 

Well, hopefully that’s earned me forgiveness for my rather lax behaviour as regards posting over the weekend, but just in case, I’ll leave you with one final bonus pic from Voyage Of The Damned, just because…

*THUD*

January 18, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

4 Comments

  1. I don’t know what it is… a man – any man – untying a bowtie, wearing a tuxedo… like undoing the bow on a birthday present… 😀

    And the next-to-last picture… probably because of its proximity to the oh-so-lovely lower lip, but I’d never really noticed the cleft in his chin before! I mean, holy Kirk Douglas, Batman! *lol*

    Niii-i-i-ce Tuxday, dearie! 😀

    Comment by Jacy | January 19, 2011

    • glad you like it hon 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | January 19, 2011

  2. By the way, have you seen this?

    I might have to fix the printer and get some picture-quality paper for it… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | January 19, 2011

    • oh yes! gorgeous isn’t it? 🙂 I need some better paper too though before I print it off

      Comment by develish1 | January 19, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

