develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday again so soon…

Where do the weeks go? This one has certainly flown by, for me at least. Okay, before anyone asks….

Yes I have seen the latest rumour filled article about DT’s private life from the Mirror “newspaper” (and I expect it’s featured elsewhere too) and no I’m not going to comment on it. Frankly, I’m getting rather bored with all the gossip and speculation. So…

funny pictures - So far the automatic junk mail shredder has disposed of  three pre-approved credit card offers, a  tax refund check, and the mailman's knuckles.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

funny pictures - Beware of purrantulas that may have stowed away during shipping.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

Funny Pictures - Dressed Up Catssee more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

funny pictures - Balance fail...  ...becomes chin-scratch winsee more Lolcats and funny pictures

Yes, they’re all cats this week, but it is Caturday and I haven’t done that in a while have I? Even the DT one features a cat, since I’m in a feline mood (and yes I know I’ve used this one before, but who cares)…

he's so cute   and the cat isn't bad either

January 15, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Okay… the comment I made earlier about D&G’s future progeny being the Doctor someday… *lol* And, if it’s true, you know the baby is going to be drop-dead gorgeous!

    Love the LOLCats! Although, I was always a little creeped out by the very thought of a tarantula (or any other creepy-crawly) hitching a lift with bananas… *full body shiver*

    Purely snorted over the tabby-in-a-tiger suit!

    As for DT and the kitty… *purrs*

    Comment by Jacy | January 15, 2011

    • yeah, who dresses cats anyway? and how do you get them to let you?!? but that ones is ridiculously cute, and so is the cat, lol

      Comment by develish1 | January 15, 2011

      • I could probably dress my Buffy cat… she’s part rag-doll and pretty laid back. El Tigre, on the other hand, would cause me serious pain if I even tried… *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | January 15, 2011

        • all three of mine would claw your eyes out if you tried, I’m sure of that, lol

          Comment by develish1 | January 15, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

