develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

If I could think of a title…

Yeah, sorry, my brain just isn’t working all that well today it seems. So there’s not even an attempt at a title, and the content is a bit random, but that’s nothing new…

While wandering around over at Youtube trying to find something to pass the time during yet another bout of insomnia, I did find a vid I thought I’d share with you…

And since that covers quite an assortment of episodes, today’s picture is rather random too. I’m not even certain of the ep, but I think it’s when he’s giving Martha her Tardis key…

January 13, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | , ,

2 Comments

  1. No one will ever make me believe that Eleven wasn’t thinking about Rose at that moment! *lol*

    Lovely video! I’ll have to favorite it…

    Yes, I think that was when Martha got her key… poor Martha. Poor angsty “I’m always all right” Doctor…

    Comment by Jacy | January 14, 2011

    • you could look the vid creator up at livejournal too, goes by naty_seixas there 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | January 14, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

