develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday has arrived…

For some odd reason I couldn’t sleep, so I’ve been browsing the net for hours…

Now I’m here though, I bring you the usual assortment of tux pics, to make you smile, drool or simply fall to the floor in a heap, lol. All today’s pics were shamelessly snagged from my friend chloris67 over at livejournal (click for larger versions)…

 

 

 

 

*THUD*

January 11, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

3 Comments

  1. Oh. My. God. He looks yummy as ever.
    Thank you for Tuxday! (Jesus, he does look FINE!)

    Comment by Fran | January 11, 2011

    • I’m guessing you like them then? lol.

      Comment by develish1 | January 11, 2011

      • No, I don’t. *giggles*

        Comment by Fran | January 13, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

