develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

If he ever, ever…

Seriously, if my hubby ever, ever calls me a nerd/geek again I may have to take offence. Because I think ladies we have all been outdone…

Trust me, you’ll know what I mean after you see what I found while aimlessly wandering round the net yesterday. I admit, at times my addiction is perhaps a little extreme, but I’ve got nothing on this guy. Anyone that can spend that much time and effort researching Ten’s ties has to warrant some kind of special category of geekdom I will never, ever achieve no matter how long I try, lol.

Aside from the above find though, there’s nothing new to report. The net is of course still alive with reports/articles etc relating to the upcoming appearance of DT and CT in Much Ado About Nothing, and I still don’t have a ticket to see it, but I live in hope. On the plus side of course this means lots of new pictures…

Gotta love that smile 🙂 And of course, thinking of DT on stage also had me browsing through some of my Hamlet pictures, which as you’d expect led me here….

click for larger pic

And from there I found one I’d misplaced, but that is in fact one of my favourite Hamlet pictures, although I’ve no idea where I got it from originally….

click for larger pic

*THUD*

January 10, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Yes, I may survive my Monday now… *sighs happily*

    Comment by Jacy | January 10, 2011

    • glad I could help hon 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | January 11, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

