develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

First Caturday of the year…

Well yes, I know it’s not quite the first one, not really, but I’m not counting last week since that was mainly filled with hangovers and such…

So I’ve decided that this one is therefore the first proper Caturday of the year, and as such requires a cat, or maybe two…

funny pictures - Tell Horton  I heer them toosee more Lolcats and funny pictures

funny pictures - Someone order the  Kitteh al la Cute?see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Yes, I know that one is ridiculously cute. I just couldn’t resist it. Okay, I suppose we’d better have a dog too yes?

funny dog pictures - dinnertime? ACTIVATE....TURBO!!!see more dog and puppy pictures

What? Well I think it’s a sweet doggie. Okay, lets see what fashion items I can find to astound you with this week…

crazy shoes - Heathcliff, Eat Your Heart Outsee more Crazy Shoes and Cool Accessories

not sure about those, but I think my cats might like them, don’t you? Right, on to the celebs section, and although they might try to take away my DW fangirl membership card for this one, I still couldn’t resist it…

funny celebrity pictures - Too much sugar!see more Lol Celebs

Hmm, well if that’s going to lose me my card maybe I can find something to get it back. Oh I know, and it also includes a dig at twishite, yeah this’ll work a treat…

funny celebrity pictures - Twilight Impression: Doin' It Pretty Well Actuallysee more Lol Celebs

And finally, I know I don’t normally add a video to the Caturday post, but this week I’m making an exception, since I did actually find it via Cheezburger, and it made me chuckle…

 

January 8, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

