develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday number 1 of 2011…

A new year yes, but Tuxday remains in force as always. As it’s the first of the new year, we have no guest tux this week, just a lightly random assortment of DT pictures…

In fact, they’re so random I’m not even going to identify the episodes for you, I’ll let you try to puzzle them out for yourself. Cookies to the first person to name ALL the eps concerned…

 

 

 

 

*THUD*

January 4, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

4 Comments

  1. I’m on drugs but I’ll give it a shot: Rise of the Cybermen, Lazarus Experiment, Cybermen, Voyage of the Damned, Cybermen, Voyage. Which I keep wanting to spell V-o-g-a-g-e for some odd reason…

    And I guess you saw the report that our David and Georgia… oh, just checked lj… yes, you’ve seen.

    *passes over a box of tissue*

    Comment by Jacy | January 4, 2011

    • On the upside, we’ll certainly see him in a tux again… maybe even the kilt…

      Comment by Jacy | January 4, 2011

      • thoughts of that kilt are certainly something to look forward too.

        Comment by develish1 | January 4, 2011

  2. …if it’s true…

    Still cynical old me. Either that, or in denial. Take your pick.

    Comment by whogal | January 9, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

