develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

New Years Caturday…

No, I’m not actually here, in fact I’m probably hiding under a duvet whimpering about my hangover while you’re reading this, lol. But never let it be said I don’t prepare in advance…

 

 

Okay, since it’s the first Caturday of 2011, lets start as we mean to go on shall we? Which og course means we need cat’s…

funny pictures - Cat Hit by Snowsee more Lolcats and funny pictures

And another one, since this one seems remarkably fitting given what day it is today, wouldn’t you agree?

funny pictures - Cat Asks Questionssee more Lolcats and funny pictures

If I’d found this one sooner I’d have posted it, as it would really have been better used last Caturday, but better late than never…

Epic Christmas Lights Are EPICsee more Lol Celebs

And, my first New Years resolution is….to find out where I can get some of these, then pester hubby repeatedly till he buys them for me…

Doctor Who Nesting Dolls: Cuuute!

And finally for today, since I’ve never been one to pass up a chance to take the mickey out of Twilight, plus I rather like this picture…

Not a happy camper

 

January 1, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

5 Comments

  1. 1. Happy New Year to you, too!!

    2. I love the snow (when we have it) so I really can’t relate to the countdown to spring (and allergies) – but the picture is hilarious!

    C, no… 3. Gonna be more hungover tomorrow than I was today!

    4. Oh, the Trekkie in me just went on point!

    5. Yeah, gonna want a set of those, too!

    6. I can relate. Oh, my God! I can relate! *dies*

    Comment by Jacy | January 2, 2011

    • 2. I recognise the pic actually, it’s a screen grab from a recent cat food ad here in the UK, but yes, ridiculously cute

      c, no…3 you just couldn’t resist saying it could you? lol

      5. if I find where they’re from I’ll let you know

      6. *is still dead from when I posted it*

      Comment by develish1 | January 2, 2011

      • c, no… 3. Hair of the dog, girlfriend. Hair of the dog… 😀

        Comment by Jacy | January 2, 2011

        • …and, no, I couldn’t… *lol*

          Comment by Jacy | January 2, 2011

        • *waves her glass of baileys* I’m out of wine, lol

          Comment by develish1 | January 2, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

