develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Christmas is all about repeats, right?

Well there were certainly plenty of repeats in evidence on my TV screen this last few days, so I’m going with that old adage of “it’s traditional” and cheating today…

The reason for cheating is simple, I got a new, bigger flash drive for Christmas so I’m currently halfway through moving files around in order to get them properly backed up, so today’s pics all come from my photobucket accounts, which means I’ve almost certainly posted them in the past. Hopefully not too recently though.

 

 

 

*THUD*

December 28, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

2 Comments

  1. What is it about a man in a tux but with bare feet that is so damned sexy? And the fact that it’s DT makes it only doubly so?

    *happy sigh*

    Comment by Jacy | December 29, 2010

    • so glad you approve love 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | December 29, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

