develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

So how is your head?

Hope everyone’s feeling okay today, no lingering hangovers? Just in case I’ll keep the noise down, okay?

Quick reminder for those in the UK with access to the Watch channel (Sky 109, Virgin 124), they’re having a DW day on New Years Day, and while some of you might want to skip the first two, you might like the rest, as they’re showing the following eps;

2.05pm – The Stolen Earth
3.10pm – Journeys End
4.30pm – The Christmas Invasion
5.50pm – The Runaway Bride
7.10pm – The Voyage Of The Damned
8.40pm – The Next Doctor

Since that’s a pretty varied bunch I decided to pick today’s picture from a totally unrelated photo shoot. You can all thank Jacy for inspiring me on which photo shoot though…

December 27, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

4 Comments

  1. Aww, what a cutie he is! : )

    It’s a shame I don’t get Watch, and neither does my friend, now. I’ll have to watch those I do have at home.

    Hope you and yours have had a great Christmas and have a great New Year! Xx

    Comment by whogal | December 28, 2010

    • Well I have them all on DVD now so it’s not a problem for me.

      We had a pretty quiet time over Christmas, but it was nice 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | December 28, 2010

  2. Still looking for a coffee-table book with all the pictures from that photo shoot. I mean, really. I’m not kidding! *lol*

    BBCAmerica started showing DW somewhere around 9 or 10pm on the 24th and went straight through to 5am on the 26th. With a couple of DW-related Graham North episodes thrown in… Finally got to see the Proms episode! How much fun was that?? Do they do that every year? If so, attending a future one may have made it to my bucket list!

    Comment by Jacy | December 29, 2010

    • I’m not sure if they do it every year or not, I can only think of one with DT, but I could be wrong on that

      Comment by develish1 | December 29, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

