develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

More sillyness…

Yes, I have another silly Christmas themed vid for you today, plus another yummy picture, mainly because I need a distraction to keep me from ranting…

Yes, the song is rather silly, but the clips are good, and it made me smile, which was really rather the point since I’m not having the best day today so far…

Don’t worry, you’re not going to get a lengthy rant about the evils of the postal service, I already did that over at LiveJournal, what you do get though is, as promised, another yummy scruffy pic of DT…

December 23, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

6 Comments

  1. Phwor! scruffy Ten! Lubberly… I shall watch the video later. xx
    I know what you mean about wanting to rant – Christmas is a giant pain in the ass in many ways. especially when you’re as disorganised as I am! 😦

    Comment by whogal | December 23, 2010

    • well thankfully we’re not doing much this year, partly due to lack of funds after the expense of replacing the heating and partly coz hubby is working most of it anyway.

      Comment by develish1 | December 23, 2010

  2. This may be my new favorite picture of scruffy DT! Oi! I want to do wicked things to his hair. Just plain wicked… *lol*

    And the video was cute, too!

    Comment by Jacy | December 23, 2010

    • I’m not sure actually…can’t decide if my new fav is this one, or yesterdays 😉

      Comment by develish1 | December 23, 2010

      • I don’t know… yesterday’s was also lovely… 🙂

        Of course, I just saw the one in the t-shirt, slouching in the chair… the one from that photoshoot that I personally believe should win the photographer some sort of international award… That one may still be number one…

        Comment by Jacy | December 25, 2010

        • oh…that one, yes there are some amazing pics in that collection

          Comment by develish1 | December 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

