develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Well I suppose…

It seems the whole world is determined I should be in a more festive mood, so I thought I’d concede, just a little, with this…

Go on, be honest, you didn’t really expect anything properly festive from me did you? Because if you did you really don’t know me all the well. Oh and sticking with the theme…

Ok, best find a picture to keep you amused too, since I know you can’t always access the vids first try, hmmm, how about…

*THUD*

December 22, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | , ,

8 Comments

  1. OH MY DAYS! *THUD*

    He is uber-sexy in that one, jah?! Just wish he’d undone one more button! 😉

    I’ll watch the videos later.

    I have to confess to not feeling at all festive either – I find this time of year a total bother, and this one worse than usual, for many reasons. Oh, well, I guess if you don’t expect too much it can only be an improvement! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | December 22, 2010

    • of definitely. I was tempted to keep that one all to myself but, hey it’s nearly Christmas, lol

      Comment by develish1 | December 22, 2010

  2. Merry Christmas to me. Snagged this pic.
    Thank you and have a nice Christmas. Also thanks for sharing all year.
    Mardy

    Comment by mardy | December 22, 2010

    • you’re very welcome Mardy. Actually I think I might have snagged that from someone over at Twitter during a recent #TennantTuesday session, but I’m not sure.

      Comment by develish1 | December 22, 2010

  3. Now, why the hell aren’t they blinking?

    *roflmao*

    Sleepy-looking, sexy, scruffy DT… Can I get him gift-wrapped?? 😀

    Comment by Jacy | December 23, 2010

    • you liked that one then? can’t remember who showed it me, someone at lj I think, but I just had to share.

      As for that pic, it’s so very, very *THUD* inducing isn’t it?

      Comment by develish1 | December 23, 2010

      • Muy *THUD* inducing, yes… 😀

        Comment by Jacy | December 23, 2010

        • I think I might have another “scruffy” style one for you tomorrow too 😉

          Comment by develish1 | December 23, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

