develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Happy Tuxday ladies…

Yes, before anyone points it out there may very well be a few men who read my ramblings, but as I’m sure I’ve said before, I don’t really expect any of them to visit on a Tuesday…

Apologies for the lateness of today’s post, I’ve been having one of those days. Anyway, on with today’s random assortment of tux’s. Cookies to anyone who can identify all the eps featured…

*THUD*

December 21, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Tuxday | ,

5 Comments

  1. Let’s see… 1) Rise of the Cybermen, 2) Voyage of the Damned, 3) lovely, scruffy DT at an awards show, wearing a kilt, if I’m not mistaken, 4) The Lazarus Experiment and 5) no freakin’ clue – but he’s pretty anyway… 😀

    Actually, 2 and 4 could be reversed… 😀 And I only know about the award show one because of a clip I saw on YouTube…

    Comment by Jacy | December 22, 2010

    • I’m not certain with 2 & 4 either actually, will have to look them up. But 5 is from the very end of The Age Of Steel where they’re saying goodbye to Mickey

      Comment by develish1 | December 22, 2010

  2. Mmmm, look at the pretty…..! 🙂

    *THUD*

    Comment by whogal | December 22, 2010

    • well that worked then 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | December 22, 2010

      • How could it fail to?! 🙂 I particularly like the smiley, beardy one! 😉

        Comment by whogal | December 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

