develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Start to finish?

Another Monday arrives, with attached hangover. So what do I have for you to look at today while I’m slumped on the sofa feeling sorry for myself…

Well, at 11 minutes long, it’s the longest vid I’ve ever posted. It’s called Tenth Doctor – From START to FINISH, and it really is. It’s a condensed (obviously) run through of DT’s time as the Doctor, so be warned, there is the sad ending to deal with…

And because,  if you watched that right to the end, you’re going to want something smiley right about now, I’ve fished out this pic, which I hope will do the trick…

December 20, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

10 Comments

  1. I’m loving smiley David! Can’t resist that smile…

    I’ll watch the video when I can.

    Comment by whogal | December 20, 2010

    • yeah, erm, have a hanky on hand for the end though huh? Did you get your bedtime story?

      Comment by develish1 | December 20, 2010

      • I know, just that still is enough to make me sad. A whole year… 😦

        Ooh, I did indeed! I do love the way he says “emergency” *wibble* and his telephone impression is hilarious! 😀

        RING RING!! RING RING!!

        CUTE!

        Comment by whogal | December 21, 2010

        • hubby watched it with me, he’s still smirking, lol

          Comment by develish1 | December 21, 2010

        • Smirking, eh?! Looking forward to the next one…

          Comment by whogal | December 22, 2010

  2. That was a great video. Sad, yeah, but very well done!

    Smiley pic, too!

    Comment by Jacy | December 21, 2010

    • that’s what I though with the vid 🙂

      and you can’t go wrong with a smiley pic

      Comment by develish1 | December 21, 2010

  3. NOW I feel all warm and Christmassy- 🙂

    Comment by Anita Marie | December 21, 2010

    • Hi Anita, we’ve missed you hon 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | December 21, 2010

  4. Big mistake to watch the video! 😥

    Comment by whogal | December 21, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

