develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Vid day anyone?

Ok, before my PC craps out on me again (I’m having monitor issues again, same as before) I’ve got an assortment of vid clips, and of course a picture…

I haven’t actually seen this ident myself yet, but I’ll be looking out for it now, I expect there’s several of them, as there were last year with the Tardis buried in the snow…

Never thought I’d refer to a Dalek as cute, but….lol. Ok, Bex19 has been busy again. Her latest one is based around the Idea that Rose still has her Bad Wolf powers and is so possessive of the Doctor she starts getting rid of people she feels are “in the way”…

And finally vid-wise, here’s the latest one from Sunnseanicarts, who seems to have a fondness for the Doctor and Donna right now. I rather like this one, it’s rather stunning visually…

Okay, cute picture needed now, yes? Let’s see what I have for you today… Personally I fancy something smiley, so I think we’ll have…

December 16, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

2 Comments

  1. Oh, I love the one with the Dalek! *lol* The “Bad Wolf” Rose one was a bit disconcerting, wasn’t it?? And, yes, the Doctor/Donna vid was bloody gorgeous!

    Of course, gorgeous, smiley Doctor for the win! *grins foolishly*

    Comment by Jacy | December 17, 2010

    • yeah, I wasn’t sure what everyone would make of that one from Bex, it’s a bit darker than her usual stuff, but I though I’d share it anyway.

      and yes, smiley Doctor, with messy hair, and the sexy specs? how could I not?

      Comment by develish1 | December 17, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

