develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yeah, I know…

I know what time it is, sorry. what can I say except that staying up pretty much all night, and drinking a bottle of red wine plus 3 large bottles of lager was a very, very bad idea…

Which all resulted in me sleeping most of the day away, and even now I’m vaguely awake I feel like….well you can imagine right? So, if you’ll excuse me folks I’m just gonna gaze at this a while (click pic for bigger version)…

December 15, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

3 Comments

  1. *sings* Happy trails to youuuuu…

    😀

    Comment by Jacy | December 15, 2010

  2. In the word of Syd James: ‘Cooooor!’

    Comment by whogal | December 16, 2010

  3. glad to see this kept you both occupied in my absence.

    now I’d best go find another for today hadn’t I?

    Comment by develish1 | December 16, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

