develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I blame the weather…

I’m guessing it’s the weather that left us without power, and as a result delayed the deliciousness that is Tuxday. My apologies on the weathers behalf. Now let’s get to it…

Our guest Tuxday pic this week is another of my readers favourite men it seems, and one I’ve often had trouble finding pics of actually in a tux, so this is a bonus (it might actually be a kilt off camera, but we don’t care, right ladies?)…

Okay, on to the DT section of Tuxday. As always I’ve tried to give you a variety, so they’re not all from the same ep, but I’m starting with one of those vaguely named ones so I’m not 100% sure of it’s origin, so any guesses?

For those with a thing for the hair/sideburns, or an urge to nibble his neck, I think this one from The Lazarus Experiment will fit the bill…

Next, because we simply have to have at least one smile, it wouldn’t be Tuxday without one really…a screen grab from Voyage Of The Damned

And finally for today, I’m indulging myself again, and all those others who have a thing for the “sexy specs” with a screen grab from Army Of Steel…

*THUD*

December 14, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Tuxday | , ,

4 Comments

  1. Ooooh…*wibble*!

    Talk about wibbly wobbly…

    JB scrubs up good, don’t he?

    Those eyes… those lips…. Enough to make a girl dizzy!

    Oh, to nibble that Adam’s apple… And stubble, too!

    That smile, and those gorgeous cheekbones! Make my tummy go all funny!

    And I do love a concerned Doctor face – I know we’ve said it before, but I do hope he makes housecalls! 😉

    Comment by whogal | December 14, 2010

    • I see these had the desired effect then? 😉

      As for the house calls, he’s on my Christmas list, wearing that hat from the other day, but only the hat, lol.

      Comment by develish1 | December 14, 2010

  2. From the cut of the jacket, I’m guessing no kilt for JB. Usually the jacket worn with a kilt is short, and has a military dress uniform feel/look to it.

    As for difficulties in finding pics of JB in a tux… remember, Captain Jack would be happier out of one… 😀

    Oh, and I could spend some quality time investigating the cleft in his chin… just sayin’…

    Moving on…

    Neck nibbling… hmmm… *wanders*

    Comment by Jacy | December 15, 2010

    • again, desired result achieved 😉

      when you stop dribbling down your shirt though, any suggestions on a combined title for those 3 fics if I put them together?

      Comment by develish1 | December 15, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

