develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

And…still nothing

Sorry about this, but yet again I have nothing much to tell you. Except my feet are cold, which is probably not something you’re interested in right?

I’m still waiting to see, or should that be hear, the interview DT gave to the people at Carlisle United people, but apparently it hasn’t been posted yet.  So how about I properly post the vids that the ever faithful whogal gave links to the other day, which all also interviews done during filming on United?

 

 

And because we absolutely, positively have to have a picture, and people keep insisting I should get into the “holiday spirit” how about this one?

 

December 13, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | , ,

11 Comments

  1. Ahh, I do hope people enjoy the clips, he’s great in those. Not sure about the hair or the clothes, but…

    And as for Mr Grinch – BAH, HUMBUG! 🙂 Still incredibly cute, though…

    Comment by whogal | December 13, 2010

    • well I guess the hair and clothes fit the period so we’ll just have to put up with them.

      I actually like that pic though, makes a change from all the ridiculously smiley pics you normally see of people in Santa hats, lol

      Comment by develish1 | December 13, 2010

  2. I know, I know! 🙂 My English teacher used to wear a tie like that… I liked him, though! 🙂

    I guess it does! I wonder what he was thinking…

    Comment by whogal | December 13, 2010

    • Well the hair, that just gives me even more of an urge than I normally have to ruffle it, lol

      Comment by develish1 | December 13, 2010

  3. That film looks like a must see!

    And speaking of “must see”, that picture… what a way to combine “naughty” and “nice”… *swoon*

    Comment by Jacy | December 13, 2010

    • I take it you think he’s thinking something naughty then? lol

      Comment by develish1 | December 13, 2010

  4. Oh, yeah! *lol*

    Comment by Jacy | December 13, 2010

    • thought so, lol

      Comment by develish1 | December 13, 2010

      • If I told Santa what I REALLY wanted for Christmas, I’d go straight onto the naughty list! 😉

        Comment by whogal | December 14, 2010

        • I’m pretty sure we’re all already on it hon 😉

          Comment by develish1 | December 14, 2010

        • To be fair, I was namechecked on local radio this morning – Ann Diamond asked us to send in our Christmas wishes. She wants DT back in Doctor Who.

          So I said a cure for cancer. Oh, and David Tennant! I didn’t even say “naked”. So I’m not THAT naughty. And pretty nice, really.

          Comment by whogal | December 17, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

