develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Just in case…

I may very well be hiding under a duvet when you drop by to read this, so I’ve thrown it together in advance to ensure there’s something here to look at…

The reason being, our boilers died again, only this time it’s not fixable. I wasn’t listening to the precise explanation of why, I only caught the term “condemned” which means the gas supply to it has been cut to prevent us using it (and the attached gas fire) so to say it’s bloody freezing here right now would be the understatement of the year. As a result, I’ll be spending god knows how long huddled in quilts, blankets etc until we can get it replaced. Should be easy right? Seems not though as most places couldn’t get to us for 2 weeks.

The only one that can, and has agreed to come later this week, will be charging us almost £3,000 to fit a new boiler, and do all the other work needed such as removing the old one, removing the hot water tank, etc, etc, etc. So as you can imagine I’m in a crap mood, and might not be around much for a few days. Oh, and it’s still snowing 😦

Anyway, on to today’s picture, which I think is a photo shoot one, although don’t ask me from when, because I can’t tell from the file name and can’t remember where I got it from either, but I like a bit of scruff, and his expression suited my mood…

December 1, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

3 Comments

  1. Oooh, stubble…..

    sexy bottom lip…

    big lovely eyes…

    touchable hair…

    *THUD*

    Comment by whogal | December 3, 2010

    • glad you approve 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | December 3, 2010

  2. Wow! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | December 3, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

