develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Oh dear, I did it again…

I think my poor brain is just about giving up, lol. My memory certainly is, since in the last week I’ve forgotten a friends birthday, almost forgot the DW anniversary, and forgot about Thanksgiving too…

And yes, before anyone points it out, I know we don’t celebrate it here in the UK, but many of my readers are in countries that definitely DO celebrate it, and I’d intended to post something to mark the occasion. Oh well, better late than not at all right? And since it is also Caturday…

funny pictures-Wut  U means...VEGAN Tanksgibbin.??? see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Funny Pictures - Thanksgiving Cat see more Lolcats and funny pictures

funny pictures-The Thanksgiving Turkey is missing you say?see more Lolcats and funny pictures

funny pictures-Steer clear of teh greenbean and artichoke souffle.  I'm just saying.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Ok, hopefully that’ll get me forgiveness, lol. Now, let’s see if I can find something to round things off for today, hmmm…

THE DOCTORsee more Lol Celebs

Too far? Ah who cares it made me chuckle. Okay, back to looking for something that will really round things off. Ah, now this is more the kind of thing I had in mind…

Somewhere in the world  a fangirl has fainted...again

November 27, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , , ,

6 Comments

  1. Permission to faint, sir! 🙂

    LOVE those naughty cats, especially the one who seems to have swallowed the turkey whole…

    Oh, poor old Eleven!

    Comment by whogal | November 27, 2010

    • it is a gorgeous pic isn’t it?

      Comment by develish1 | November 27, 2010

  2. Oh yes… *thud*

    Comment by whogal | November 27, 2010

    • I couldn’t agree more *thud*

      Comment by develish1 | November 27, 2010

  3. Already horizontal – and with cold compresses, to boot… so bring on any more pictures of DT that might inspire light-headedness… I’m ready!

    Comment by Jacy | November 27, 2010

    • *offers a glass of water* you all right down there love?

      Comment by develish1 | November 27, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

