develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I tried, really I did…

Yes, I’m late posting, yet again, but at least this time I have a bit of an excuse. It’s all whogal’s fault. Ok, not really, but this weeks guest tux was her idea so I’m making it at least partly her fault…

You see I’ve spent ages trying to find a picture of this person in a tux, just one picture, and either Google doesn’t like me, or there simply isn’t one. This therefore is the best I could do…

I have no idea if that indeed is a tux, but for the purpose of this post I’m claiming it is, so there 😛 Okay, on to this weeks random selection of DT pics…

Actually not sure which ep this is from as the file name is a bit vague, but I’m guessing ROTC or AOS as he seems to be underground, butI could be totally wrong of course.

Ah yes, the obligatory (or so it seems) Hamlet picture. And as you can likely guess there’s also a Lazarus Experiment one too…

And finally, to round this off this Tuxday, let’s have a Voyage Of The Damned one shall we? This is an “on set” picture though, rather than a promo or screen grab…

November 23, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

6 Comments

  1. With those soulful eyes, who cares if he’s wearing a tux?? *lol*

    I’m thinking AoS for the one… I’m also thinking that he wears five o’clock shadow quite well. 😀

    Comment by Jacy | November 24, 2010

    • Well actually I did, lol, you’ve no idea how long it took for me to find that pic, all I kept finding was him in sweaters or leather etc.

      As for the five o’clock shadow, well I think you know my views on the slightly “scruffy” look *drool*

      Comment by develish1 | November 24, 2010

  2. I’m SO sorry not to have commented on this yet, after all your effort – I am, once again, pictureless. I have no idea what the problem is. It says something like the “Gravatar” (whatever that is) is “undefined”.

    Yeah. Mkay!

    Anyway, I’m gonna try the trusty BlackBerry – BBS!

    Comment by whogal | November 24, 2010

  3. Well that WAS worthwhile! Mean and moody McGann (nice alliteration, eh?!) with the lovely blue eyes…
    DT in full-on eyebrow mode….
    and in thinking until his brain hurts mode!
    PHWOR!
    And as for that cute smile – PHWOR! *THUD*
    I do love a Doctor in motion, don’t you? Even in still-life! 😉
    xx

    Comment by whogal | November 24, 2010

    • I’m glad you finally got to see them hon, I wouldn’t have wanted you to miss out the thudding 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | November 24, 2010

  4. I’ve got them on here, now, too! YAY! 😀

    I do love his sparkly eyes in the smiley one; so lovely!

    Comment by whogal | November 24, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

