develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sorry…

Sorry everyone, not only am I posting ridiculously late today, well late for me at least, but I haven’t come bringing pictures yet either I’m afraid…

The reason being, the camera on my phone is not that great, and when I finally found my digital camera it’s batteries were dead and it was too late to go to the shop for more. This leaves hubby’s larger, and far more expansive camera, which frankly I daren’t touch. So you’ll all have to wait till hubby has time to take the pics for me. For now though, how about this to brighten a dull Sunday?

November 21, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

2 Comments

  1. Mmm, he is quite delicious, isn’t he?!

    I love that expression, especially those lovely eyes! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | November 22, 2010

  2. isn’t he just?

    hoping to have the pics sorted soon

    Comment by develish1 | November 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

