develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday (may even includes cats)…

Yes, would you believe it? Just for a change, this weeks Caturday post actually has cats in it, well a cat, but you get the idea…

 

funny pictures-Four Yager Bombs later and  Larry STILL danced like a white guy.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

See! I told you there was a cat. Right, erm…how about a….ooh, I know, lets have some more cats shall we?

funny pictures-mom's gonna kill you, kitteh-san. see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

Ok, maybe that’s enough cats for today, yes? This next one though is definitely not a cat, it did however make me laugh, so here it is…

funny pictures-Frankly,  I just don't see what's the big deal about YouTube. see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

And finally, our dose of DT for the day, and yes I know I’ve posted this one before, but I really don’t care because it’s a simply gorgeous picture…

....Hi.

November 20, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Aww, they are so cute, aren’t they? I particularly liked the You Tube one…

    And *thud* indeed! 😀 I’d probably be rendered speechless if he said “hi” to me – or anything else, for that matter! I hope I’d recover, though, I wouldn’t want him thinking I was a goon. (One of his fave words)!

    Comment by whogal | November 22, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

