develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Voyage of the Tux…

After posting a small picture last week, the Fran sent me a while back, I said I’d go off and try to find a larger one. This weeks Tuxday selection is a result of that search…

After much hunting around, I’ve come to the conclusion that there just isn’t a much clearer version out there at the moment. So I guess I need to do my own at some point, for now though, these two are the best I could find, but as they’re the same pic I decided to go with clickables, rather than post them full size…

 

But while I was hunting around, I did find some other very nice screen grabs over at The Medusa Cascade that I don’t think I’ve ever posted before, so I’ve brought you a few of those as well…

Ok, slight lie there then, because I have posted that one before, but we can’t really have a VOTD themed Tuxday without a pic from The Speech, now can we?

Ah, on the floor, and wearing the sexy specs. Although if I’m honest on his knees would be preferable. What? Don’t try to tell me your mind didn’t go right there too?

Ooh, tongue, bottom lip (for Jacy) and still got the sexy specs on too. Yes, I have a thing, and yes I’m indulging it, so sue me, lol

Ah, the tie has finally come loose, plus a button or two, but despite all the running around the tie is still there, wonder if it’s some special setting on the sonic?

And finally, to round things off for this week, I really couldn’t leave out one very important picture, now could I? So, all together now ladies;

“Alons’y Alonso”

*THUD*

November 16, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

10 Comments

  1. *wibble*

    *THUD*!

    SO gorgeous, the lot of ’em!

    Those two clickables at the top are like a visit to the optician;

    “Now, which one is clearer, the right, or the left?”

    I think it’s the one on the right! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | November 16, 2010

    • guess that worked then, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 16, 2010

  2. So much yum, so little time… 😀

    Yes, the tongue and lower lip, and the sexy specs… There oughta be a law, that’s all I’m sayin’… *lol*

    Comment by Jacy | November 17, 2010

    • I did good then? 😉

      Comment by develish1 | November 17, 2010

      • Aw, hon… you always do good! 😀

        Comment by Jacy | November 17, 2010

        • no guest tux this week though, since I actually had a theme to run with for once. any suggestions for next week though would be appreciated.

          Comment by develish1 | November 17, 2010

  3. *guh* What I wouldn’t give to be part of an Allons-y *sigh*

    Comment by Helen | November 17, 2010

    • Hi Helen, thanks for dropping by, try not to drool on your keyboard though 😉

      Comment by develish1 | November 17, 2010

  4. I’m pretty happy with almost anyone in a Tux (not fussy, me!) but although we’ve had him on a page very recently you can’t go far wrong with that nice Daniel Craig.

    *racks brains to see who else she might like to see*

    How about Paul McGann – to keep the Doctor theme going?

    Wonder if Russell Brand’s ever been caught wearing a Tux? With his style I guess not, but I’m happy to be surprised…

    *drifts off, dreaming of the Ghost of Christmas Present and Peter Vincent*

    Comment by whogal | November 18, 2010

    • you know, I hadn’t though of Paul, hmmm….

      Comment by develish1 | November 18, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

