develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, another random day…

What can I say? I’m feeling less than great today, in an “I hate being female” kind of way. So there’s nothing that could make me put a lot of effort into anything right now….

 

Other than lounging around hugging a hot water bottle and nibbling on chocolate. I think I can find plenty of enthusiasm for both of those things. And perhaps for gazing at something like this…

Oh yes, that’s helping, that’s helping a lot. Hmm, what next, oh I know, how about something like this? Or maybe these as I found two with similar, erm, attributes…

 

Okay, that’s enough of that. Let’s round things off for today with a nice smile shall we? And I’m sure you’ll all agree, this is a rather nice example…

November 14, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

9 Comments

  1. A fire in the fireplace, a diet Coke at hand, lovely pictures of DT… all’s right with the world…

    (And I’m still having that fantasy about being a bottle of water… *lol*)

    Comment by Jacy | November 14, 2010

    • I should have known when I posted it that’d have that thought, I of course was thinking more along the lines of ice-cream, but the end result is….

      Comment by develish1 | November 14, 2010

      • Heh… thanks to some kind soul on tennant_love, I’ve downloaded all of Blackpool. Reckon how many times I’ve replayed the ice cream scene… *lol*

        Comment by Jacy | November 14, 2010

        • oooh, lots I should think

          Comment by develish1 | November 14, 2010

  2. PHWOR!

    *T-H-U-D*

    Comment by whogal | November 26, 2010

    • yep, that was the result I was aiming at, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 26, 2010

    • so, are you wearing red today? lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 26, 2010

  3. Well yes, underneath the monochrome overclothes… strangely!

    Only one half though…. 😉 I’m not co-ordinated in that way!

    Comment by whogal | November 26, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

