develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Ah Sunday…

Which means I’m probably going to just give in even attempting much online effort at least untill this evening after hubby goes to work. I couldn’t make you all wait for your fix till then though…

 

Since I haven’t been online all that much this last week, due to all my technical difficulties etc, I’m probably way behind with any news there might be about DT. So, since it’ll take me a while to catch up, and since there’s no Single Father this week so we’re all suffering withdrawal, I thought we’d have a random pic day to entertain us.

All today’s random pics come from Single Father, courtesy of Tennant Photos, and were selected, one per episode, from the random pics the site auto-selects when you open an album. Hopefully I’m not repeating myself, but I’m using the laptop and can’t access all my pic folders, so I can’t be sure…

 

Part 1 – is it just me thinking bad things here?…

 

Part 2 – ok, still thinking bad thoughts, although they’re different ones…

 

Part 3 – not quite such bad ones now, just hair ruffling ones…

 

Part 4 – Oh and now I just want to hug him…

November 7, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

4 Comments

  1. *thuds – a lot*

    I’m already on record regarding DT’s bottom lip. Should also mention that his left eyebrow engenders certain reactions within me that are, um, well… you know.

    His and Sean Connery’s

    Must be something about Scottish men… 😀

    Comment by Jacy | November 7, 2010

    • oh well, I’m glad I could help fuel your, erm….yes that 😉

      Comment by develish1 | November 7, 2010

  2. I think I already said that I once wrote a sonnet to DT’s left eyebrow on Twitter – so it’s lost in the ether. 😦

    Comment by whogal | November 10, 2010

    • you didn’t save it?

      Comment by develish1 | November 10, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

