develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I’m getting later…

Sorry again folks, I seem to be getting a bit less predictable every day don’t I? What with missing a day earlier this week, and now I’m late posting again, for the second time this week…

 

To be honest, what with all the technical problems I’ve had this week, PC stuttering, net connection failing etc, I almost didn’t make it at all today. Add to that my current somewhat erratic moods (wondering if the chocolate cravings are due to kick in) it really has been a crappy week. Despite all that though I got here eventually, and as always on a Caturday I bring cheeziness…

funny pictures-Firefox is attempting to regain control of mouse functions.see more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

Yes I know that’s not a cat like I usually start with, but it made me smile. This next one incidentally isn’t a cat either, but you’d get bored if I did the same thing every week right?

Funny Pictures - Bird Cursessee more Lolcats and funny pictures

 

The geek in me spotted this next one, and I just couldn’t resist. It is after all probably the funniest episode of Star Trek ever, or is that just me?

Celebrity Pictures - Star Treksee more Lol Celebs

 

And finally…this weeks Caturday as always ends with a DT picture, because you’d never forgive me otherwise, lol. The only thing is though, could someone please explain the caption to me, because I have to admit that for the first time in a long time with one of these things, I just don’t get it…

Celebrity Pictures - David Tennantsee more Lol Celebs

 

November 6, 2010 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Love Firefox! Love the parrot! Love Star Trek and tribbles!

    I’m guessing that the reference in the last one is to a commercial for Old Spice. The first one is a setup for the backward horseback riding one. I’m guessing neither one saw a lot of airplay in the UK…

    Comment by Jacy | November 6, 2010

    • Thanks Jacy, as far as I can tell (having asked hubby too as he watches far more TV than me) those ads have never run in the UK, which explains why the caption made no sense to me

      Comment by develish1 | November 6, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

