develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Did you miss me?

Hi everyone 🙂 Sorry about my complete absence yesterday, and thanks to those who emailed me, you’ll get a personal reply later I promise, for now though…

I think a few yummy pictures are in order by way of an apology, don’t you? I found this one the other day and thought you might find it, erm, interesting, yes that’s the word…

Yes I’ve been digging around in my folders again, and no I can’t remember where that one came from, as although it’s clearly a screen grab I don’t think it’s one I did myself.

That’s one of my favourites from my “on set” collection, and comes from the Confidential for Fires Of Pompeii in case you didn’t know. Not sure exactly what it is about it, but I like it.

And finally, I found a slight larger/clearer copy of a picture that I know I’ve posted before, but one I don’t think any of us will ever get tired of looking at…

Forgiven? Good.

You may now *THUD*

November 4, 2010 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

2 Comments

  1. *THUD*

    Comment by helygen | November 4, 2010

    • yeah, that pretty much covers it, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 4, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

